Buccaneers Ice Hockey Club

Buccaneers Ice Hockey Club News

Brisbane Buccaneers Management Committee 2018/2019

Dear Members

Last Sunday the Club held its AGM which was well attended.

The Management Committee is: 
President - Matt Meyer (thepresident.buccaneers@gmail.com)
Vice President - Ryan Phillips (vicepresident.buccaneers@gmail.com)
Registrar - Thady Blundell (registrar.buccaneers@gmail.com)
Treasurer - Dave Kleiber  (treasurer.buccaneers@gmail.com)
Secretary - Victoria Yantsch (secretary.buccaneers@gmail.com)

We also have a number of key sub-committee roles:
Senior Coordinator - Dave Kleiber (dkleiber99@gmail.com)
Junior Coordinator - Tracy Phillips  (juniorcoordinator.buccaneers@gmail.com)
Merchandising Coordinator - Emma Acton (merchandising.buccaneers@gmail.com)
Media Coordinator - Kristen Schlencker (media.buccaneers@gmail.com)
Member Protection Officer - Victoria Yantsch (mpio.buccaneers@gmail.com)

We also have an appointed role of Coaching Director - Blair Ivens (coachingdirector.buccaneers@gmail.com) who will continue in this role.

The Club really appreciates these volunteers stepping up to ensure that our members can play the sport they love.

Posted by Victoria Yantsch on Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 08:31 pm

Buccaneers Ice Hockey Club Login

Search the syte!

Get Help

Get Help What is XSYTE? How do I use this? How do I file a bug report? All your questions answered at https://xsyte.zendesk.com/hc. XSYTE Development Board We are always improving XSYTE. See what's next and vote for the features you want to see to speed implementation!

Updates